Hello world!

by lydiasee

how many spaces have i tried to leave my mark on? in the past, i always was concerned with the availability of my work to other people, the accessibility of my images. now, i am back on the internet and trying to leave my mark again. in a more visible manner, perhaps?

it’s time for me to regain my voice. my vision. am i really trying to do this for the rest of my life? wheedle my way into the millions of photo-bloggers in the world and actually make a difference? or maybe just get noticed.. we’ll see i suppose. i have been a restaurant manager, medical answering service operator, bartender, bath product slinger, college night watch assistant, musician, photographer, artist..

i live in asheville and am ready to move on. i live in my head and am ready to wake the fuck up.

